Join Our Mailing List  |  Contact Us

Events for October 2014

This Month's Events

Wednesday, October 1
Mid-Week Music
at Market Square

Thursday, October 2
Market Square Farmers Market
at Market Square

Thursday, October 2
Entrepreneurial Thursdays
at Little E's Jazz Club

Friday, October 3
Salsa Lessons and Dancing
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Saturday, October 4
Late Night Cabaret
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Saturday, October 4
Habitat Cooking Classes
at Habitat Restaurant

Monday, October 6
Mellow Mondays
at Market Square

Tuesday, October 7
Duquesne University 2014 Leadership Breakfast Series
at Duquesne University

Tuesday, October 7
Jazz Live
at Backstage Bar at Theater Square

Wednesday, October 8
Mid-Week Music
at Market Square

Thursday, October 9
Market Square Farmers Market
at Market Square

Thursday, October 9
Entrepreneurial Thursdays
at Little E's Jazz Club

Friday, October 10
Salsa Lessons and Dancing
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Saturday, October 11
Late Night Cabaret
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Monday, October 13
Mellow Mondays
at Market Square

Tuesday, October 14
Jazz Live
at Backstage Bar at Theater Square

Wednesday, October 15
Mid-Week Music
at Market Square

Thursday, October 16
Market Square Farmers Market
at Market Square

Thursday, October 16
Entrepreneurial Thursdays
at Little E's Jazz Club

Thursday, October 16
Oakland Catholic High School's Leading Ladies Gala
at Westin Convention Center Hotel

Friday, October 17
Salsa Lessons and Dancing
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Monday, October 20
Mellow Mondays
at Market Square

Tuesday, October 21
Jazz Live
at Backstage Bar at Theater Square

Wednesday, October 22
Mid-Week Music
at Market Square

Thursday, October 23
Market Square Farmers Market
at Market Square

Thursday, October 23
Entrepreneurial Thursdays
at Little E's Jazz Club

Friday, October 24
Salsa Lessons and Dancing
at Cabaret at Theater Square

Monday, October 27
Mellow Mondays
at Market Square

Tuesday, October 28
Jazz Live
at Backstage Bar at Theater Square

Wednesday, October 29
Mid-Week Music
at Market Square

Thursday, October 30
Market Square Farmers Market
at Market Square

Thursday, October 30
Entrepreneurial Thursdays
at Little E's Jazz Club

Friday, October 31
Salsa Lessons and Dancing
at Cabaret at Theater Square

SMTWHFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Downtown Made Easy Shop and Dine Guide State of Pittsburgh Downtown Made Easy Map

© 2014 Pittsburgh Downtown Partnership. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed by ZBrand Group, Web Software by Geocentric.
close
Twitter Facebook YouTube Blog